from

our Reviews

Read Cindy Guse Reviews       Read more on zillow

Sold a house in 2019 in La Quinta CA.
07/11/2019
Superior service! Second to none, really. I sold my home with Cindy Guse recently in La Quinta CA, and I was never left wondering what the status of my escrow was or where we were in the process. She communicated everything in a very reasonable timeframe and explained things thoroughly whenever I had questions. I trusted in her expertise and I closed for several thousand above my asking price. What more can a seller want?! I would highly recommend this team to any buyer or seller in the future. A+
Amazing buy we love our new house.
06/20/2019
We chose Cindy Guse based on Google reviews from other out-of-town house hunters. She lived up to all the praise, and then some! She is smart, friendly, trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable and experienced -- everything you need to feel secure when making a huge purchase. We fell in love with a house online while living far away, and Cindy helped us make an offer, gather information, see the house on a quick trip, evaluate the inspection results, and successfully close the deal. The video tour that they made was the ace-in-the-hole that allowed us to go forward with the deal even when we were on the other coast! The good houses go quickly, and having a video allows you to act fast. Cindy keeps in touch after the sale with all kinds of helpful information and suggestions. I recommend Cindy Guse to everyone.
Bought a home in 2019 in Cahuilla Hills, Palm Desert, CA 92260.
05/02/2019
We met Cindy off a listing, and she has been amazing we could not have asked for a better realtor. She was quick to respond, always willing to help absolutely never pushy and listen to our needs. This was one of the most important things to us as we had called several who either did not return our call or were very pushy. She has been a delight from beginning to end. We frankly can not say enough about how great our experience was. We will use her for any future purchases as we trust her and consider her a friend who has our best interest at heart! Thank you, Cindy!!!
Sold a home in 2018 in La Quinta, CA 92253.
05/07/2018 - Eahlv
This was a difficult condo to sell. It was on the market for over a year before Cindy took over and she got it sold in less than 3 months. Thank you Cindy for all the hard work and open houses you did to make this sale happen for us.
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in La Quinta, CA.
07/15/2017 - Stephanie Walsh
Cindy Guse was a delight to work with as she was familiar with our geographical areas of interest in The desert. Excellent listening skills and her creative skills made her a pleasure to work with!
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Indian Wells, CA.
05/20/2017 - Karen Bishop
No hesitation in highly recommending Cindy. She not only has a vast knowledge of the Coachella Valley, she has a complete understanding of the entire process, the ups and downs, ins and outs of buying & selling homes. We recently purchased a home in Indian Wells, which turned into somewhat of a complex situation, thanks to the sellers agent. Cindy navigated the entire deal with intelligence, competence and grace. She always returns calls or texts and manages every aspect of the process with complete confidence in her ability to get the deal done. She employs the old 'work ethic', which is very rare these days. We can't speak highly enough of the job Cindy did for us.
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in La Quinta, CA.
05/20/2017 - Patty Gchapman
Cindy is very professional and knows the marketplace exceptionally well. After looking at numerous houses, she was able to find the perfect one for us. Being from out of town, we depended on her to coordinate necessary procedures in our absence. We were able to close escrow in a month with no cliches. Thank you, Cindy. We love our new home!
Helped me buy a home in Palm Desert.
05/19/2017 - Lagunabeachbill
Cindy handled my purchase of a Condo in Shadow Mountain Tennis Resort. It was complex as the Condo was situated in a Condo Hotel complex. This makes the financing more difficult. Cindy knew just the loan broker to refer me to, and the transaction went smoothly. I found that every step of the way she was available to answer questions or take necessary actions to ensure a smooth transaction.
If you are looking to purchase or sell in the desert area, you will find that she is extremely competent. It is very helpful to find someone with a strong knowledge base to guide you. Bill Landsiedel Attorney at Law Laguna Beach.
Showed home in 2016 in Bermuda Dunes, Indio, CA 92203.
08/26/2016 - sus9mo
Hands down the most wonderful agent I could ask for! Cindy is very knowledgeable with the listing locations and responds within a few minutes. She took the time to show me each and every single home I was interested in, even when it was last minute.
I highly recommend Cindy's service and will use her in the future again.
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Indio, CA.
07/23/2016 - webekyle
My wife and I were very impressed with Cindy Guze and the Coldwell Banker Real Estate Team! Cindy went above and beyond to help us find the right house and walked us through every step of the closing process making it mostly stress-free with my poor choice in a loan agent. She provided us with an excellent home and pest inspector and she was always there to answer our questions! We highly recommend Cindy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!